Skip To Main Content

Meet the Board

Region I Region II             Region III            
Reg1_WKoch
RegionII_ELynch
           
regIII_pdonahay

Wayne Koch
wkoch@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Green
  • Logan
  • Porter Townships
  • Loganton Boro

Elisabeth Lynch
elynch@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lamar Township
  • Mill Hall Boro

Polly Donahay
pdonahay@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Beech Creek Boro
  • Beech Creek Township
  • Curtin Township
  • Liberty Township
Region IV Region V Region VI
reg4_JJohnston
reg4_TSmith
reg6_rstrouse

Jeff Johnston
jjohnston@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Dunstable Township
  • Wayne Township
  • Pine Creek II Township

Tracy Smith (Board President)
tsmith2@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lock Haven 1st Ward
  • Woodward Township
  • Colebrook Township

Randy Strouse
rstrouse@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lock Haven 2nd & 3rd Ward
  • Allison Township
Region VII Region VIII Region IX
reg7_relling

 

reg8_bmiller

 

 

reg9_eprobert

 

Roger Elling
RElling@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lock Haven 4th & 5th Wards

Boise Miller
BMiller@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Castanea Township
  • Bald Eagle Township
  • Fleminton Borough

Eric Probert
eprobert@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Renovo Borough
  • South Renovo Borough
  • Leidy Township
  • Chapman Township
  • Steward Township
  • East Keating Township
  • Noyes Township
  • Grugan Township
  • Gallagher Township