Skip To Main Content

Meet the Board

 

Region I Region II             Region III            
Chris Scaff
Elisabeth Lynch
Polly Donahay
           

Chris Scaff
cscaff@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Greene Township
  • Logan Township
  • Porter Township
  • Loganton Borough

Elisabeth Lynch
elynch@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lamar Township
  • Mill Hall Borough

Polly Donahay
pdonahay@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Beech Creek Borough
  • Beech Creek Township
  • Curtin Township
  • Liberty Township
Region IV Region V Region VI
Jeff Johnston
Tracy Smith

 

William Baldino

 

Jeff Johnston
jjohnston@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Dunstable Township
  • Wayne Township
  • Pine Creek II Township

Tracy Smith 
tsmith2@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lock Haven 1st Ward
  • Woodward Township
  • Colebrook Township

Dr. William Baldino
wbaldino@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lock Haven 2nd & 3rd Ward
  • Allison Township
Region VII Region VIII Region IX
Roger Elling
Tom Cannon
James "Butch" Knauff

Roger Elling (Vice-President)
relling@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Lock Haven 4th & 5th Wards

Tom Cannon
tcannon@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Castanea Township
  • Bald Eagle Township
  • Flemington Borough

James "Butch" Knauff
jknauff@kcsd.k12.pa.us

  • Renovo Borough
  • South Renovo Borough
  • Leidy Township
  • Chapman Township
  • Steward Township
  • East Keating Township
  • Noyes Township
  • Grugan Township
  • Gallagher Township